EXPERTS

Professor Stuart Khan	Professor and Head of School Civil Engineering Faculty of Engineering The University of Sydney
Professor Glenn Hyndes	Professor Coastal Ecology - Edith Cowan University
Professor James Dunbar	Public Health Expert
Professor Andrea Gaynor	Environmental Historian, The University of Western Australia
lan Law	AWA Water Professional of the Year (2022) Key expert in field of advanced water management
Assoc Prof Graeme Allinson (ret.)	Environmental Chemist
Assoc Prof Ian Wright	Environmental Water scientist, University Western Sydney
Assoc Prof Laurie Laurenson (ret.)	Marine Scientist
Associate Professor Daniel	
Ierodiaconou	Associate Professor in Marine Science, Deakin University
Dr Boyd Blackwell	President -Australia New Zealand Society for Ecological Economics
Dr Michael Ackland PSM FAFPHM	Former Chief Health Officer, Victoria.
Dr Simon Toze	Former Principal Research Scientist CSIRO, Director Urban Water Futures
Emerita Professor Leigh Ackland	Deakin University
Gidja Walker OAM	Ecologist
Gordon Noble	Research Director - UTS Institute for Sustainable Futures
John Poon	Water Engineer, Expertise in advanced water recycling and leader of Singapore's NEWater Study (2000-2002)

LEADERS

Environmentalist
CEO Surfing Australia
Dr Kate Wylie, Executive Director
Olympic 3 X Gold Medallist
National Campaign Director,Surfrider
CEO, Environment Victoria
Managing Director & CEO, Circular Australia
President Royal Society Victoria, Science Communicator
Entrepreneur, Director Prior Family Foundation
Founder and Head of Design and Development, Needessentials
Chair, Noosa Biosphere Reserve Foundation
Chair, NSW Wildlife Council
Chairperson, Daintree Rainforest Foundation
Co-Director, The Living Circle 21

Donna Kennedy	Coordinator Mackay Conservation Group
Geoff Williams	Director, Australian Platypus Conservancy
Jeff Angel OAM	Director, Total Environment
Bec Healy	President, Boxhead Plastics
Cristina Talacko	President, Coalition for Conservation
Peter Rowles	President, Community for Coastal and Cassowary Conservation
Leigh Warneminde	President, Coolum District Coast Care Group
Dr Trevor Hodson	President, Friends of the Barwon
Frank Ondrus	President, Householders' Options to Protect the Environment (HOPE) Inc. (Australia)
Vanda (aka Wanda) Grabowski	President, Koala Action Inc.
Richard Cooper	President, New South Wales Bird Atlassers
Greg Johnson	President, Phillip Island Conservation Society
Ed Thexton	President, South Gippsland Conservation Society
Kathryn Maxwell	President, Southcoast Health and Sustainability Alliance
Ashley Keune	President, The Queensland Frog Society
Philip Jennings	President, Wetlands Conservation Society of WA
Faye Chapman	Secretary, Whitsunday Conservation Council
Cam Walker	Campaigns coordinator, Friends of the Earth
Carolyn Hall	CEO Managing Director, The Mulloon Institute
John Gemmill	CEO, Clean Ocean Foundation